THIS IS

LOGO_LOAD!_weiss.png

LOAD! is a production company for Originals, TV Formats,
Digital Videos and Branded Content based in Berlin-Kreuzberg.

LOAD! ORIGINALS develops and produces films, series, documentaries and other formats for TV broadcasters and streaming platforms.

LOGO_LOAD!_ORIGINALS_weiss.png

Original
Fiction

We have a feel for the topics of the digital generation and use contemporary storytelling with a fresh approach. With our passion for pop culture, comedy and entertainment, we develop great stories that inspire and touch.

4Z5A0925_RT_edited.png
LOGO_LOAD!_BRANDED_weiss.png

LOAD! BRANDED develops and produces for brands and agencies
video content for all digital platforms.

V1-0012_Thumbnail_CmD_F4_0_edited.jpg

Original
Non fiction

Real stories with real people not only move us deeply, but also drive us to tell them with the greatest possible sensitivity and accuracy. Whether documentary or show, the stories of our protagonist are always top priority.

Digitalvideo

We are one of the digital producers from the very beginning and produce for all digital platforms such as YouTube, Facebook, Snapchat, Tik Tok and Instagram. Not only do we know the mechanics and the content that works, but also the respective talents.

Rough_181016.00_38_23_14.Standbild007 (1).jpeg
vlcsnap-2018-01-24-12h20m23s321 (1).png

Branded content

With our expertise in video production and our digital and marketing know-how, we are a complementary production partner for agencies and brands. We develop and produce moving image campaigns or translate existing campaigns into video content.

THIS IS

LOAD! ist ein Produktionsunternehmen für Originals, TV-Formate,
Digital Videos und Branded Content mit Sitz in Berlin-Kreuzberg.

Die Unit LOAD! ORIGINALS entwickelt und produziert Filme, Serien, Dokumentarfilme und andere Formate für TV-Sender und Streaming-Anbieter.

Originals

LOAD! ist ein Produktionspartner für Streaming-Plattformen und TV-Sender. Wir haben ein Gespür für die Themen der digitalen Generation und setzen zeitgemäßes Storytelling mit einer unverbrauchten Bildsprache um.  

Foto 26.03_edited.jpg

Die Unit LOAD! BRANDED entwickelt und produziert für Marken und Agenturen
Video-Content für alle digitalen Plattformen.

Digital Video

Wir gehören zu den Digital-Produzenten der ersten Stunde und produzieren für alle digitale Plattformen wie YouTube, Facebook, Snapchat und Instagram. Wir kennen nicht nur die Mechanismen und die Inhalte, die funktionieren, sondern auch die jeweiligen Talente. 

Rough_181016.00_38_23_14.Standbild007 (1).jpeg

Branded Content

Mit unserer Expertise in der Videoproduktion und unserem Digital- und Marketing-Know-How sind wir komplementärer Produktionspartner für Agenturen und Brands. Wir entwickeln und produzieren Bewegtbild-Kampagnen oder übersetzen existierende Kampagne in Video Content. 

vlcsnap-2018-01-24-12h20m23s321 (1).png

Fakten

2021_Whats_next-31-2_edited.jpg

OVERVIEW

  • Gründungsjahr: 2017

  • Standort: Berlin Kreuzberg

  • Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 25

  • Geschäftsführer: Dr. Georg Ramme